Handbuilding

Our one-day hand-building classes for ages 14 to adult offer a great introduction to what pottery is all about. Using slabs of clay and a template you will roll or stamp a design into the clay, cut out and assemble. Pick out a glaze color and after drying and firing your piece, we will glaze and fire again in the kiln. Pottery will be ready in 3 1/2 weeks. 

Tree Lantern

Make an Xmas tree with a saucer
Cost: $45, includes materials
Sat, Nov 19, 10 am-12:30 pm
Sat, Dec 3, 10 am-12:30 pm

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Details Price Qty
Tree Lantern Dec 3show details + $45.00 (USD)   Sold Out

Large Santa Plate

Perfect for Santa’s cookies
Cost: $35, includes materials
Sat, Dec 10, 10 am-12:30 pm

Details Price Qty
Large Santa Plateshow details + $35.00 (USD)   Sold Out

Holiday Tray

Make a 6”x8.5” tray for the holidays
Cost: $25, includes materials
Sat, Nov 26, 10 am-12 pm
Fri, Dec 23, 2-4 pm (sold out)

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Details Price Qty
Holiday Trayshow details + $25.00 (USD)   Sold Out

Heart Dishes

Make 2 heart dishes with feet
Cost: $35, includes materials
Sat, Jan 14, 10 am-12:30 pm

Details Price Qty
Heart Dishesshow details + $35.00 (USD)  

Snowman Plate

Make a plate then paint your snowmen
Cost: $40, includes materials
Sat, Jan 21, 10 am-12:30 pm

Details Price Qty
Snowman Plateshow details + $40.00 (USD)   Sold Out

Toad Hut

Make a cute toad hut with a picnic table 
Your garden toad will love it!
Cost: $45, includes materials
Sat, Jan 28, 10 am-12:30 pm

Details Price Qty
Toad Hutshow details + $45.00 (USD)  

Wall Hanging

Make either a chicken, owl, pig or cat wall hanging
Cost: $45, includes materials
Sun, Jan 29, 1-3:30 pm

Details Price Qty
Wall Hangingshow details + $45.00 (USD)  

Flower Pot

Make a flower pot with a saucer 
Cost: $50, includes materials
Sat, Feb 4, 10 am-12:30 pm

Details Price Qty
Flower Potshow details + $50.00 (USD)  

3 Dish Lunch Set

Make 1 medium and 2 small plates
Cost: $40, includes materials
Sun, Feb 5, 1-3:30 pm

Details Price Qty
3 Dish Lunch Setshow details + $40.00 (USD)  

Shot Set

Make 2 shot glasses and a tray 
Cost: $45, includes materials
Sat, Feb 18, 10 am-12:30 pm

Details Price Qty
Shot Setshow details + $45.00 (USD)  

Mug

Make a mug for your morning coffee
Cost: $35, includes materials
Sat, Feb 25, 10 am-12:30 pm

Details Price Qty
Mugshow details + $35.00 (USD)  

Bird House

Make a real bird house with clean out stopper 
Cost: $55, includes materials
Sat, Mar 4, 10 am-12:30 pm

Details Price Qty
Birdhouseshow details + $55.00 (USD)  

Succulent Pot Set

Make 2 small pots and a tray
Cost: $45, includes materials
Sat, Mar 11, 10 am-12:30 pm

Details Price Qty
Succulent Pot Setshow details + $45.00 (USD)  

Serving Platter

Make a fish platter or an oval platter 
Cost: $50, includes materials
Sun, Mar 12, 1-4 pm

Details Price Qty
Serving Plattershow details + $50.00 (USD)   Sold Out

Small Baker

Make a small casserole, perfect for brie
Cost: $40, includes materials
Sat, Mar 25, 10 am-12:30 pm

Details Price Qty
Small Bakershow details + $40.00 (USD)